Contacting Honor Resources Company

Please use the following information to contact the Honor Resources Company Team.

West Virginia Office
117 Mulberry Street
Ravenswood, WV 26164
Phone: (304) 273-0008
Fax: (304) 273-2522
Pennsylvania Office
3004 Taft Road
East Norriton, PA 19403
Phone: (610) 584-8420
Fax: (610) 584-9661
North Carolina Office
17527 Jetton Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: (704) 469-9189

West Virginia Office Location

Driving Directions

  • From I-77 South:
  • Take WV-2 S/US-33 W exit, EXIT 146, toward SILVERTON/RAVENSWOOD. – 0.2 miles
  • Keep RIGHT at the fork to go on US-33 W/WV-2 S. – 2.3 miles
  • Turn RIGHT onto US-33/WV-68. Continue to follow WV-68. – 1.1 miles
  • Turn LEFT onto MULBERRY ST. – 0.1 mi
  • End at 117 Mulberry St Ravenswood, WV 26164

Directory

Darryl Griwatz, C. P. L. – President / General Manager
Darryl@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Doug Richards, C. P. L. – Senior Vice President
HonorDJR@aol.com

Marie Griwatz, B. S. N. – Office Manager
Marie@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Tracy Sayre, C.P.L. – Senior Project Manager
tsayre1212@yahoo.com

Mark Kidder, R.P.L. – Project Manager
Mark@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Dawn Lutes – Certified Title Manager
Dawn@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Joseph Mitchem – Certified Title Manager
Joe@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Tessa Kennedy, M.S., C.P.L. – Project Manager
Tessa@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Josh Kennedy, R. P. L. – Project Manager
Josh@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Kendra Liegey – Lease Administrator
Kendra@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Gretchen Hill – Accounting Manager
Gretchen@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Thea N. Wooten – Lease Analyst
Thea@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Sharee Kidder – Lease Analyst
Sharee@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Mendi Raynes – Staff Assistant/Recruitment & Staffing
Mendi@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Andrea Crow – Staff Assistant
Andrea@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Beverly Knapp Spano – Land Support
Beverly@HonorResourcesCompany.com

Teresa Dennis – Land Support / Reception
Teresa@HonorResourcesCompany.com